Tobermory

Isle of Mull

Spey Cottage

Wood Burning Stove     Free WiFi     Electricity Included     Saturday Changeover     Sleeps 4 - 5 (Two Bedrooms)     Pet Friendly

Availability & Price

Weekly lets are from Saturday to Saturday. Prices for booking at off peak times of the year and at short notice are flexible and discounts are often available.


A deposit of £150 will secure your booking with the balance payable six weeks prior to your arrival date.  A cancellation within that period will result in the deposit being retained unless we are able to successfully re-let the cottage.

Electricity costs

Electricity is included in the price so there are no additional costs to worry about.

Sat 7 Jan - Sat 14 Jan £350

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan £350

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan £350

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 4 Feb £350

Sat 4 Feb  - Sat 11 Feb £350

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb £350

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb £350

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 4 Mar £350

Sat 4 Mar - Sat 11 Mar £400

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar £400

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar £400

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 1 Apr £400

Sat 1 Apr - Sat 8 Apr £500

Sat 8 Apr – Sat 15 Apr £500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr £500

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr £500

Sat 29 Apr – Sat 6 May £500

Sat 6 May – Sat 13 May £500

Sat 13 May – Sat 20 May £500

Sat 20 May - Sat 27 May £500

Sat 27 May - Sat 3 June £500

Sat 3 June - Sat 10 June £600

Sat 10 June – Sat 17 June £600

Sat 17 June - Sat 24 June £600

Sat 24 June - Sat 1 July £600

Sat 1 July - Sat 8 July £600

Sat 8 July - Sat 15 July £600

Sat 15 July - Sat 22 Jul  £600

Sat 22 July - Sat 29 Jul  £600  

Sat 29 July - Sat 5 Aug £600

Sat 5 Aug- Sat 12 Aug £600

Sat 12 Aug - Sat 19 Aug £600

Sat 19 Aug- Sat 26 Aug £600

Sat 26 Aug – Sat 2 Sept  £600

Sat 2 Sept - Sat 9 Sept £500

Sat 9 Sept - Sat 16 Sept £500  

Sat 16 Sept- Sat 23 Sept £500

Sat 23 Sept - Sat 30 Sept £500

Sat 30 Sept - Sat 7 Oct £400

Mon 9 Oct – Mon 16 Oct £700 Mull Rally

Mon 16 Oct - Sat 21 Oct £300  (School Week - Shorter week due to Mull Rally)

Sat 21 Oct - Sat 28 Oct £400

Sat 28 Oct - Sat 4 Nov £350

Sat 4 Nov - Sat 11 Nov £350

Sat 11 Nov - Sat 18 Nov £350

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov £350

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 2 Dec £350

Sat 2 Dec - Sat 9 Dec £350

Sat 9 Dec - Sat 16 Dec £350

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec £350

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec £550 - Xmas Week

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 6 Jan £550 - New Year Week

2017 Price Tariff

Please scroll down for prices...